Board of Directors

Thomas Phelan, Board Co-ChairRetired

Kevin Wille, Board Co-ChairCBRE

Craig Hoffman – Baltimore Lab School

John Lindsay – Franklin Templeton

Dr. Maria-Theresa Okafor – Maryland Health Department

Thomas Spra-Fry – Heritage Financial Consultants

Sr. Mary Therese White – Aisling Community

Tracy Wilson-Oakley – Northrop Grumman Corp.

J. Timothy Reid – Retired

John Meehan – Asset Strategy Consultants

Mark Sucoloski – RCM&D

Joseph Dugan – Gallagher, Evelius & Jones LLP

Michael Regulski – T. Rowe Price

Marvin Dunmeyer – Baltimore Gas and Electric

Megan Knight – WMAR Channel 2

Chef Mashaye Barr – Culinary Professional

Sr. Eileen Quinn – Aisling Community

Br. Michael Duffy – Franciscan Friars Conventual – Our Lady of Angels Province

Phyllis Gray – Medstar Health

Board of Members

Fr. Michael Heine, OFM Conv

Board Liaison

Br. Michael Duffy – Franciscan Friars Conventual


Administration & Development

Executive Director
Jeffrey Griffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115

Assistant Executive Director
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113

Director of Development & Marketing
Benjamin Trently
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117

Finance Director
Mark Hansen
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Sabrinia Gay
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105

Culinary & Empowerment Services

Culinary Director
Chef Derrick Purcell, PCII, FPM
(410) 467-5340, Ext.122

To reach staff, use the contact page form