Our Staff

Administration & Development

Executive Director
Jeffrey Griffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115
jgriffin@fcbmore.org

Director of Finance
Vaughan Hastings
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
vhastings@fcbmore.org

Director of  Outreach
Angie Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Development & Communications Manager
Benjamin Trently
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
btrently@fcbmore.org

Grant Writer
Kathi Shamer
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 121
kshamer@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Food Pantry Coordinator 
Tyreka Davis
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 100
tdavis@fcbmore.org

Interviewer & Social Worker
Sister Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Food & Empowerment Services

Director of Food Services
Chef Steven Albright 
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
salbright@fcbmore.org

Lead Cook
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Cook
Mark Countee
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Kitchen Assistant
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Empowerment Services & Technical Resources Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Calendar Year 2019 By the Numbers:
More than 130,000 Meals Served
5,110 Emergency Pantry Bags Distributed
3,468 men, women and children provided with clothing
78 Men Outfitted in Professional Clothing
129 Families Received Utility Assistance
211 Evictions Prevented
580 Birth Certificates Obtained
475 MVA Identification Cards Secured
238 people received medical prescriptions
2,463 Visits to the Technical Resource Center
1,946 Counseling sessions

Donate & help feed our community!

Instagram Feed

Location

101 W. 23 Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

410-467-5340 | info@fcbmore.com

MTA BaltimoreLink Bus Routes:

  • #51 North or South – 23rd Street stop
  • #94 North or South – 23rd Street stop
  • Purple North or South – 23rd Street stop