Our Staff

Administration & Development

Executive Director
Jeffrey Griffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115
jgriffin@fcbmore.org

Finance Manager
Katherine Maxwell
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
kmaxwell@fcbmore.org

Finance & Payroll
Tera Mavris

Director of Development
Jaron Henry
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
jhenry@fcbmore.org

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Randy Zaicko
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 118
rzaicko@fcbmore.org

Operations Coordinator
Steve Mosley
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 122
smosley@fcbmore.org

Special Projects Coordinator
Christina LeMaire

Director of Outreach
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Technical Resource Coordinator
Debbie Reigle

Grant Writer – Development
Kathy Shamer

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist
Tracy Robinson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
trobinson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist & Interviewer
Tuquae Smith
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
tsmith@fcbmore.org

Social Worker
Courtney McKenney

Interviewer & Social Worker
Sister Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Kerri Burch-DeLucca, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Mark Wong, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Louise Wright, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Food & Empowerment Services

Director of Food Services
Kim Gregory
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
kgregory@fcbmore.org

Lead Cook
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Culinary Assistant
Kesha Bogan
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 130

Kitchen Assistant
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Food Pantry Coordinator
Vera Ruffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 128
vruffin@fcbmore.org

Empowerment Services Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Toiletry Coordinator
Katina Jackson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 126
kjackson@fcbmore.org

Clothing Floor Facilitator
Katina Jackson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 126
kjackson@fcbmore.org

FY 2018 By the Numbers:
More than 300,000 Meals Served
6,753 Emergency Pantry Bags Distributed
4,190 men, women and children provided with clothing
95 Men Outfitted in Professional Clothing
209 Families Received Utility Assistance
179 Evictions Prevented
609 Birth Certificates Obtained
598 MVA Identification Cards Secured
185 people received medical prescriptions
4,606 Visits to the Technical Resource Center
993 Transportation tokens distributed
561 Counseling sessions

Donate & help feed our community!