Our Staff

Administration & Development

Executive Director
Jeffrey Griffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115
jgriffin@fcbmore.org

Director of Finance
Vaughan Hastings
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
vhastings@fcbmore.org

Director of  Outreach
Angie Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Director of  Development and Marketing
Bill Mojica
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
bmojica@fcbmore.org

Grant Writer
Kathi Shamer
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 121
kshamer@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Food Pantry Coordinator 
Tyreka Davis
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 100
tdavis@fcbmore.org

Interviewer & Social Worker
Sister Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Food & Empowerment Services

Director of Food Services
Chef Steven Albright 
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
salbright@fcbmore.org

Lead Cook
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Cook
Mark Countee
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Kitchen Assistant
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Empowerment Services & Technical Resources Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

FY 2018 By the Numbers:
More than 300,000 Meals Served
6,753 Emergency Pantry Bags Distributed
4,190 men, women and children provided with clothing
95 Men Outfitted in Professional Clothing
209 Families Received Utility Assistance
179 Evictions Prevented
609 Birth Certificates Obtained
598 MVA Identification Cards Secured
185 people received medical prescriptions
4,606 Visits to the Technical Resource Center
993 Transportation tokens distributed
561 Counseling sessions

Donate & help feed our community!