Our Staff

Administration & Development

Executive Director
Jeffrey Griffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 115
jgriffin@fcbmore.org

Finance Manager
Katherine Maxwell
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 119
kmaxwell@fcbmore.org

Director of Development & Marketing
Meg Ducey
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 117
mducey@fcbmore.org

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Hannah Garber
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 114
hgarber@fcbmore.org

Volunteer & In-Kind Coordinator
Angela Hall
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 113
ahall@fcbmore.org

Responsive Services

Director of Responsive Services
Judy Dobson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 107
jdobson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist
Tracy Robinson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
trobinson@fcbmore.org

Receptionist & Interviewer
Tuquae Smith
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 101
tsmith@fcbmore.org

Interviewer & Social Worker
Sister Mary Jeanne Quinlivan
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 110
squinlivan@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Dan Bitzel
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 105
dbitzel@fcbmore.org

Interviewer
Kerri Burch-DeLucca, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Mark Wong, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Interviewer
Louise Wright, Ignatian Volunteer
(410) 456-5340

Food & Empowerment Services

Director of Food Services
Kim Gregory
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 129
kgregory@fcbmore.org

Community Dinner Cook
Steve Corrozi
(410) 467-5340 Ext. 130
scorrozi@fcbmore.org

Lead Cook
Brenda Hampton
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Dishwasher
Jeffrey Rogers
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 130

Food Pantry Coordinator
Vera Ruffin
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 128
vruffin@fcbmore.org

Empowerment Services Coordinator
Debbie Reigle
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 120
dreigle@fcbmore.org

Clothing & Toiletry Coordinator
Katina Jackson
(410) 467-5340, Ext. 126
kjackson@fcbmore.org

FY 2017 By the Numbers:
112,089 Meals Served
5,515 Emergency Pantry Bags Distributed
52,275 Articles of Clothing Distributed
107 Men Outfitted in Professional Clothing
258 Families Received Utility Assistance
140 Evictions Prevented
593 Birth Certificates Obtained
557 MVA Identification Cards Secured
95 Referrals for Medial Prescriptions
5,019 Visits to the Technical Resource Center
1,094 Transportation tokens distributed
561 Counseling sessions

Donate & help feed our community!