Board of Members

Sister Diana DeBruin, OSF, Director
Sister Ellen Carr, OSF, Associate Director
Sister Kathryn Dean Strandell, OSF, Associate Director

Board of Directors

Christine Ciavardini, NJR Retail Services, Co-Chair
Christine Reid, Our Lady of Perpetual Help Church, Co-Chair
Kenneth Gillespie, Baltimore City Community College
Sister Lorraine McGraw, OSF, Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi
Timothy Michels, Chesapeake Employers’ Insurance
Tracy Wilson-Oakley, Northrop Grumman Corp.
Dr. Maria Okafor, Maryland Department of Health
Steven Sarnecki, OSIsoft, LLC
Alison Sheaffer, Direct Energy
Thomas W. Spray-Fry, Lincoln Financial Services
Megan Stratton, University of Maryland Medical System
Sister Mary Therese White, OSF, Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

OSF Liaison to Corporate Ministries

Sister Joanne Schatzlein, OSF